AssociateMembers_Header

All Temp Inc.All Temp, Inc.                         
Scott Fish, Project Manager

4915 Stilwell
Kansas City, MO 64120
816-242-0435 (P)
816-215-1235 (C)

816-242-0439 (F)
sfish@atindustriesinc.com
www.atindustrieskc.com

Anvil InternationalAnvil International                         
Dan DeLonjay, Mechanical Specialist

7928 Silver Pine Drive
St. Louis, MO 63129
314-420-8561 (P)
ddelonjay@anvilintl.com
www.anvilintl.com

 

Apollo Valves, New-Tech Marketing                         
Steve Sperry, Vice President, Principal

3105 Scenic Court
Belleville, IL 62221
618-407-0169 (P)
618-416-5839 (F)
steve@new-techmarketing.com
www.new-techmarketing.com

 

Charles D. Jones Company
Dan PhillipsCD Jones, Sales Representative
114 W. Linwood
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-561-3761 (P)
danp@cdjones.com
www.cdjones.com

CNA Insurance
Maria Cole, Commercial Underwriting OfficerCNA Insurance
5901 College Blvd., Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-661-3158 (P)
913-661-2853 (F)
maria.cole@cna.com
www.cna.com

EXLTUBE
Ron McAllister, Sales & Marketing Manager
811 Atlantic StreetEXLTUBE
North Kansas City, MO 64116
636-938-1143 (P)
314-614-6060 (C)
785-564-6830 (F)
mcallister@exltube.com
www.exltube.com

Ferguson Supply
Scott Rayburn
301 Rosehill Road
Lenexa, KS 66215Ferguson
913-752-5660 (P)
913-538-0143 (C)

913-752-5685 (F)
scott.rayburn@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Hanebutt Technologies
Norbert LindigHanebutt, President
13200 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 130
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-897-8000 (P)
info@hanebutt.com
www.hanebutt.com

KC Winnelson Company
KC WinnelsonChris Miller
1529 Lake Avenue

Kansas City, KS 66103
913-262-6868 (P)
913-26206843 (F)
cjmiller@kcwinnelson.com
www.kcwinnelson.com

KC Windustrial Company
Dan Cline
4400 E. 12th StreetKC Windustrial
Kansas City, MO 64127
816-842-9466 (P)
816-842-8436 (F)
danielcline@kcwindustrial.com
www.kcwindustrial.com

LYP Industrial

LYP: Industrial Power Tool Accessories
Steve Porter
16218 Foster
Overland Park, KS
913-685-0003 (P)
913-685-0071 (F)

lyp-sjp@swbell.net
www.oempta.com

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation
Marcus GilmoreMilwaukee Tool
13135 West Lisbon Road
Brookfield, WI 53005

954-702-0201 (P)
marcus.gilmore@milwaukeetool.com
www.milwaukeetool.com

MKS Pipe & ValveMKS Company
Patrick Adams
1725-31 Locust Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-842-6513 (P)
816-842-2750 (F)
pata@mkspvf.com
www.mkspvf.com

Mueller IndustriesLogo Inc.
Ryan Epstein, Area Manager
2610 West 146th Street
Leawood, KS 66224
913-339-8725 (P)
repstein@muellerindustries.com
www.muellerindustries.com

NIBCONIBCO, Inc.
Mark Longoria, Area Sales Manager
1516 Middlebury Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
816-536-6270 (P)
longoriam@nibco.com
www.nibco.com

NSCNSC 
Luke Savage, Sales Engineer
Mechanical Engineer, LEED Green Associate
828 N. 16th Street
St. Louis, MO 63106
913-954-2704 (P)
lsavage@nsc-kc.com
www.nscapg.com

Performance Contracting Inc.
Mike OganPCI, Senior Estimator II
16047 W. 110th Street
Lenexa, KS 66219
913-928-2854 (P)
913-928-2954 (F)
mike.ogan@pcg.com
www.pcg.com

United Missouri Bank UMB
James Carlile, Client Relationship Manager
1310 Carondelet Drive
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-508-8033 (P)
james.carlile@umb.com
www.umb.com

Victaulic
VictaulicRich Alspaugh, Territory Manager
3600 N. Kimball Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
913-217-0375 (P)
ralspaugh@victaulic.com
www.victaulic.com

Westfall GMCWestfall Commercial Trucks
David Gore, Commercial Sales
3915 Randolph Road
Kansas City, MO 64161
816-455-7262 (P)
816-459-3134 (F)
dgore@westfallgmc.com
www.westfallgmc.com

Site Designed by Dover Strategy Group