Associate Member Chair
Marcus Gilmore, Milwaukee Electrical Tool
marcus.gilmore@milwaukeetool.com

___
____________________________________________________________________________________

All Temp Inc.All Temp, Inc.                         
Scott Fish, Project Manager

4915 Stilwell
Kansas City, MO 64120
816-242-0435 (P)
816-215-1235 (C)

816-242-0439 (F)
sfish@atindustriesinc.com
www.atindustrieskc.com

Apollo Valves-New-Tech Marketing                         
Steve Sperry
1312 Marquette Drive, Unit H
Romeoville, IL 60446
618-407-0169 (P)
steve@new-techmarketing.com
www.new-techmarketing.com

Anvil InternationalAnvil International                         
Dan DeLonjay, Mechanical Specialist

7928 Silver Pine Drive
St. Louis, MO 63129
314-420-8561 (P)
ddelonjay@anvilintl.com
www.anvilintl.com

Charles D. Jones Company
CD JonesDan Phillips, Sales Representative
114 W. Linwood
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-561-3761 (P)
danp@cdjones.com
www.cdjones.com

CNA Insurance
Randy Mansell, Risk Control Consulting DirectorCNA Insurance
5901 College Blvd., Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66211
913-653-6229 (C)
randy.mansell@cna.com
www.cna.com

Ferguson Supply
FergusonScott Rayburn, District Manager-Southern Plains
301 Rosehill Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-752-5660 (P)
913-538-0143 (C)

913-752-5685 (F)
scott.rayburn@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Hanebutt Technologies
HanebuttNorbert Lindig, President
13200 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 130
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-897-8000 (P)
info@hanebutt.com
www.hanebutt.com

KC Winnelson Company
KC WinnelsonChris Miller
1529 Lake Avenue

Kansas City, KS 66103
913-262-6868 (P)
cjmiller@kcwinnelson.com
www.kcwinnelson.com

KC Windustrial Company
KC WindustrialDee Murphy, Senior Estimator-Quotations
4400 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64127
816-595-0511 (P)
913-927-1336 (C)

816-842-8436 (F)
dee@kcwindustrial.com
www.kcwindustrial.com

Midwest Machinery KC
Ann Ojile, Territory Manager
9571 Alden Street
Lenexa, KS 66215

913-438-1919 (P)
anno@midwestmach.com
www.midwestmach.com

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation
Marcus GilmoreMilwaukee Tool, Market Manager-JSS
13135 West Lisbon Road
Brookfield, WI 53005

954-702-0201 (P)
marcus.gilmore@milwaukeetool.com
www.milwaukeetool.com

MKS Pipe & Valve Company
MKSPatrick Adams, President
1200 Adams Street
Kansas City, KS 66103
816-842-6513 (P)
816-842-2750 (F)
pata@mkspvf.com
www.mkspvf.com

Mueller IndustriesLogo Inc.
Ryan Epstein, Regional Director
2610 West 146th Street
Leawood, KS 66224
913-339-8725 (P)
repstein@muellerindustries.com
www.muellerindustries.com

NIBCO, Inc.
NIBCOMark Longoria, Area Sales Manager
1516 Middlebury Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
816-536-6270 (P)
longoriam@nibco.com
www.nibco.com

NSC APG 
NSC[1]Luke Savage, Mechanical Engineer, LEED Green Associate
10583 Widmer
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-954-2704 (P)
lsavage@nsc-kc.com
www.nscapg.com

Victaulic
VictaulicRichard Alspaugh, Regional Manager-Mid States
3600 N. Kimball Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
913-217-0375 (P)
ralspaugh@victaulic.com
www.victaulic.com

Westfall Commercial Trucks
Westfall GMCDavid Gore, Commercial Sales
3915 Randolph Road
Kansas City, MO 64161
816-455-7262 (P)
816-459-3134 (F)
dgore@westfallgmc.com
www.westfallgmc.com

Site Designed by Dover Strategy Group