The scope of activities of the Mechanical Contractors Association of Kansas City extends to 45 Counties eastward through the State of Missouri and five westward through the State of Kansas.

The Missouri Counties include Atchison, Worth, Harrison, Holt, Nodaway, Gentry, Andrew, DeKalb, Daviess, Buchanan, Clinton, Caldwell, Platte, Carroll, Clariton, Randolph, Ray, Clay, Lafayette, Howard, Saline, Jackson, Cass, Cooper, Johnson, Bates, Vernon, Barton, Jasper, Newton, Henry, McDonald, St. Clair, Cedar, Lawrence, Barry, Pettis, Benton, Hickory, Uller, Dade, Douglass, Ozark, Doniphan, and Pulaski.

The Kansas Counties are Atchison, Miami, Johnson, Leavenworth, and Wyandotte.

Site Designed by Dover Strategy Group