Member Contractors

Browse contractors by service:

Plumbing, Piping, HVAC, Commercial, Construction, Industrial, Institutional, Residential, Retail, Service, Utilities

Search for a specific contractor or search by city here:

Alexander Mechanical Contractors

Services - Commercial - Construction - Facilities Management - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Service - Utilities

PO Box 34075
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: (816) 833-0700
F: (816) 833-0760

Email: billa@alexmech.com
Web site: www.alexmech.com

Contact: Bill Alexander

Baxter Mechanical Contractors

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Residential - Retail - Service - Utilities

PO Box 5102
Kansas City, KS 66119
P: (913) 281-6303
F: (913) 281-6306

Email: dhmartin@baxtermechanical.com
Web site: www.baxtermechanical.com

Contact: David Martin

Benso Inc.

Services - Commercial - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Retail - Service

Benso9709 E 56th Street
Raytown, MO 64133
P: (816) 356-4010
F: (816) 356-4940

Email: dshamblin@bensoinc.com
Web site: www.bensoinc.com

Contact: Dave Shamblin

BOSS Mechanical

Services - Commercial - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Service

9012 E 40 HighwayBoss
Independence, MO 64055
P: (816) 413-0099
F: (816) 413-8959

Email: pete@bossmechanical.net
Web site: www.bossmechanical.net

Contact: Pete Olson

C & C Group

Services

C&C Group10012 Darnell
Lenexa, KS 66215
P: (913) 888-6200
F: (913) 888-0544

Email: pstrohm@c-cgroup.com
Web site:

Contact: Paul Strohm

Century Plumbing Company

Services - Commercial - Design Build - Residential - Service

MCA Site LOGO14001 Century Lane
Grandview, MO 64030
P: (816) 765-6066
F: (816) 765-1920

Email: mca@centuryplumbingco.com
Web site: www.centuryplumbingco.com

Contact: Todd Rosenfelt

Control Service Company Inc.

Services

3350-A NE Ralph Powell Road
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
P: (816) 600-5800
F: (816) 600-5899

Email: mriley@controlservice.com
Web site: www.controlservice.com

Contact: Mike Riley

Crawford Mechanical Contractors Inc.

Services

CrawfordPO Box 1911
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
P: (816) 525-7222
F: (816) 525-8599

Email: cmc0011@att.net
Web site:

Contact: Dave Crawford

Design Mechanical Inc.

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Retail - Service - Utilities

100 Greystone Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66103
P: (913) 281-7200
F: (913) 281-7201

Email: biler@dmi-kc.com
Web site: www.dmi-kc.com

Contact: Bill Iller
Direct: (913) 387-2325

Environmental Mechanical Contractors Inc.

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Retail - Service

14872 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062
P: (913) 829-0100
F: (913) 829-9623

Email: TomL@emc-kc.com
Web site: www.emc-kc.com

Contact: Thomas J. LoScalzo

Fagan Company

Services - Commercial - Construction - Institutional - Piping - Plumbing - Retail - Service - Utilities

3125 Brinkerhoff Road
Kansas City, KS 66115
P: (913) 621-4444
F: (913) 621-1735

Email: badams@faganco.com
Web site: www.faganco.com

Contact: Bill Adams

Foley Company

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Piping - Plumbing - Retail - Service - Utilities

7501 Front Street
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: (816) 448-5961
F: (816) 241-1786

Email: chrisc@foleycompany.com
Web site: www.foleycompany.com

Contact: Chris Callegari

PO Box 350
Sedalia, MO 65302
P: (660) 826-1890
F: (660) 826-0762

Email: jbaalman@charterinernet.com

Contact: JL Baalman

IHP Industrial Inc.

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Pipe Fabrication - Plumbing - Service - Utilities

PO Box 578
St. Joseph, MO 64502IHP-Logo-Style-I
P: (816) 364-1581
F: (816) 232-4473

Email: bob@ihpindustrial.com
Web site: www.ihpindustrial.com

Contact: Bob Fitzpatrick

Johnson Controls Inc.

Services

9850 Legler Road
Lenexa, KS 66219Johnson_Controls
P: (913) 307-4200
F: (913) 492-1167

Email: garren.j.stickelman@jci.com
Web site: www.johnsoncontrols.com

Contact: Garren Stickelman

KC Mechanical

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Service

6822 Kansas Ave
Kansas City, KS 66111
P: (913) 334-1101
F: (913) 334-1201

Email: kcmech@kcmechanical.net
Web site: www.kcmechanical.net

Contact: Cathy Hotujac

Kruse Corporation

Services

8971 Green Valley, No. 1
Manhattan, KS 66502
P: (785) 320-7990
F: (785) 320-6683

Email: kentk@krusecorp.com
Web site: www.krusecorp.com

Contact: Kent Kruse

Lexington Plumbing

Services - Commercial - Construction - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Service - Utilities

1620 Troost Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64108
P: (816) 231-2254
F: (816) 241-3782

Email: tom@lexingtonplumbing.com
Email: wes@lextingtonplumbing.com
Web site: www.lexingtonplumbing.com

Contact(s): Tom Axtell, Wes Hotze

Lippert Mechanical Service Corporation

Services - Commercial - Construction - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Residential - Retail - Service - Utilities

1600 N Topping
Kansas City, MO 64120lippert-mechanical-services-corporation-logo
P: (816) 241-4442
F: (816) 241-4114

Email: blippert@lippertmechanical.com
Web site: www.lippertmechanical.com

Contact: Brian Lippert

Martin Mechanical Contractors

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Retail - Service

1419 E 19thmartin
Kansas City, MO 64108
P: (816) 842-2900
F: (816) 842-0205

Email: jekafka2828@yahoo.com
Web site: www.martinkc.com

Contact: Jim Kafka

Metro Air Conditioning Company

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Retail - Service

metro10035 Lackman Road
Lenexa, KS 66219
P: (913) 888-3991
F: (913) 599-3808

Email: jbret@metroair.com
Web site: www.metroair.com

Contact: Joe Bret

Mike Cox Plumbing

Services

P.O. Box 650
Garden City, MO 64747

P: (816) 773-0749
F: (816) 773-2066

Email: mikecoxplbg@aol.com
Web site:

Contact: Mike Cox

MMC Contractors

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Service

13800 WyandotteMMC
Kansas City, MO 64145
P: (816) 941-5301
F: (816) 941-5390

Email: KAndrews@mmccontractors.com
Web site: www.mmccontractors.com

Contact: Keith Andrews

O’Dell Service

Services - Commercial - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Lab Refrigeration - Retail

PO Box 34410Odell Logo jpeg
North Kansas City, MO 64116
P: (816) 842-3414
F: (816) 842-9506

Email: gregp@odellservice.com
Web site: www.odellservice.com

Contact: Greg Piontek

P1 Group Inc.

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Service

16210 W 108th Street
Lenexa, KS 66219
P: (913) 529-5000
F: (913) 529-5020

Email: kollin.knox@p1group.com
Web site: www.p1group.com

Contact: Kollin Knox

Piping Concepts LLC

Services

520 W. 103rd Street, #311
Kansas City, MO 64114
P: (816) 721-2191
F: (816) 523-0223

Email: Michael@pipingconcepts.com
Web site: www.pipingconcepts.com

Contact: Michael Henderson Jr.

PM Contracting Inc.

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Retail - Service

15310 Hanger Road
Kansas City, MO 64147pm contract
P: (816) 318-9844
F: (816) 318-9820

Email: paul@pmcontractinginc.com
Web site: www.pmcontractinginc.com

Contact: Paul Pfannenstiel

Professional Filter Service

Services

1205 Cardinal Drive
Eudora, KS 66025
P: (913) 208-2333
F: (785) 542-3900

Email: bkay@sunflower.com
Web site:

Contact: Bret Kay

Quality Plumbing Inc.

Services

1731 Howell
North Kansas City, MO 64116quality
P: (816) 472-4994
F: (816) 472-1755

Email: mike@qualityplumbingkc.net
Web site: www.qualityplumbingkc.net

Contact: Mike Donahue

Rand Construction

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Service - Utilities

Rand Construction Company logo1428 W 9th Street
Kansas City, MO 64101
P: (816) 421-4143
F: (816) 421-4144

Email: ken@randsc.com
Web site: www.randsc.com

Contact: Ken Hageman

Ridgeway Plumbing, LLC

Services - Commercial - Construction - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Services - Utilities

RidgewayRidgeway Plumbing, LLC

2311 Guinotte Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
P: (816) 506-9679
F: (816) 471-2238

Email: jeff@ridgewaypiping.com
Web site: www.ridgewaypiping.com

Contact: Jeffrey Ridgeway

Rodriguez Mechanical Contractors

Services - Commercial - Construction - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Residential - Retail - Service - Utilities

rmc541 S 11th Street
Kansas City, KS 66105
P: (913) 281-1814
F: (913) 621-4354

Email: paul@rmckc.com
Web site: www.rodriguezmechanical.com

Contact: Paul Rodriguez

St. Joseph Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Inc.

Services

PO Box 6367stjoe
St. Joseph, MO 64506
P: (816) 279-0884
F: (816) 279-5141

Email: jgb@stjphc.com
Web site: www.stjphc.com

Contact: Austin Benson

Stanger Industries

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Service

4911 Elmwood Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64130
P: (816) 861-2800
F: (816) 861-2300

Email: gestanger@stangerinc.com
Web site: www.stangerinc.com

Contact: Greg Stanger

Superior Mechanical Service Inc.

Services - Commercial - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Residential - Retail - Service - Utilities

5115 Benson
Merriam, KS 66203
P: (913) 262-0335
F: (913) 262-0003

Web site: www.supmechanical.com

Contact(s):
Dale Andersen at dale@supmechanical.com
Cyndi Jeffries at cyndi@supmechanical.com

 

The Waldinger Corporation

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Service - Utilities

1800 Levee Road, Suite 100waldinger_logo (2)
North Kansas City, MO 64116
P: (816) 421-7699
F: (816) 421-4277

Email: derek.hileman@kc.waldinger.com
Web site: www.waldinger.com

Contact: Derek Hileman

Trotter & Morton Facility Services

Services

Trotter & Morton3232 Roanoke Road
Kansas City, MO 64111
P: (913) 971-1999
F: (913) 971-1240

Email: lusk-n@trotterandmorton.com
Web site: www.trotterandmorton.com

Contact: Nick Lusk

U.S. Engineering Company

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Piping - Plumbing - Service

3433 Roanoke Road
Kansas City, MO 64111
P: (816) 753-6969
F: (816) 931-5773

Email: hancocks@usengineering.com
Web site: www.usengineering.com

Contact: Steve Hancock

Vaughan Mechanical Inc.

Services - Commercial - Construction - HVAC - Industrial - Institutional - Plumbing - Retail - Utilities

VMI 14220 NE 34th Street
Kansas City, MO 64117
P: (816) 453-3400
F: (816) 453-0882

Email: dick@vm-inc.com
Web site: www.vm-inc.com

Contact: Dick Vaughan

VHC-Van Hoecke Contracting Inc.

Services

14150 Santa Fe Trail Drive
Lenexa, KS 66215VHC
P: (913) 888-0036
F: (913) 888-0458

Email: vhc@vhc-hvac.com
Web site: www.vhc-hvac.com

Contact: Patti VanHoecke

Williams-Carver Company Inc.

Services - Ammonia Refrigeration - Commercial - Construction - Industrial - Service

PO Box 3140willcarv
Kansas City, KS 66103
P: (913) 236-4949
F: (913) 236-9331

Email: bcarver@williamscarver.com
Web site: www.williamscarver.com

Contact: Brad Carver

Site Designed by Dover Strategy Group