Congratulations to the MCAKC 2023 Propel Stage 2 Leadership Series Graduates!

MCAKC would like to recognize and congratulate 14 individuals who successfully completed Propel Stage 2 Leadership Series. These graduates have demonstrated their commitment to professional growth and leadership in the mechanical contracting industry.

Congratulations to each of the following participants for their remarkable achievement:
  1. Joe Barajas - P1 Group
  2. Jake Barton - Ferguson
  3. Lloyd Biddick - CJ Industries
  4. John A. Carlin - US Engineering
  5. Michael Cates - Trotter & Morton
  6. Casey Evans - P1 Group
  7. Will Jones - P1 Group
  8. Jesse Kirkwood - Vazquez
  9. Zach Kittle - P1 Group
  10. Andrew Noone - P1 Group
  11. Nathan Pierce - P1 Group
  12. Suzanne Putthoff - MMC Contractors
  13. Chris Staples - P1 Group
  14. Rachel Toney - P1 Group
These individuals have shown exceptional dedication to advancing their knowledge, skills, and leadership abilities. Through their participation in Propel 2, they have expanded their professional network, gained valuable insights, and honed their leadership competencies.

The Propel Leadership Program plays a vital role in fostering the next generation of leaders in the mechanical contracting industry. By equipping participants with the tools and skills necessary to excel in their roles, MCAKC is helping to shape the future for the industry.

Once again, congratulations to all the graduates of the MCAKC 2023 Propel Stage 2 Leadership Series!