2022 Sand Volleyball Champions

MCAKC Sand Volleyball CHAMPIONS!!

Winning our very first league championship, CONGRATULATIONS to our fantastic team of winners!
Silvana Alcantara, Tanner Hartman, Matt Henderson, Sydney Martinez, Kyle McSweeney, Kevin Nguyen, Swapnil Shende, Jonathan Smith, Nick Spilker, Hannah Thomazin, Tyrel Wagner, Tom Walsh, and our MVP Jon Wells!

Our teammates were from Alexander Mechanical, Herc Rentals Pro Solutions, Milwaukee Tools, MMC Contractors, Mueller Industries, P1 Group, PM Contracting, Siemens Building Technologies, U.S. Engineering.