Repeat! 2022 Sand Volleyball Winners!

They did it again!  MCAKC is the Summer Series - Sand Volleyball CHAMPIONS!!

Winning our second league championship, CONGRATULATIONS to our team of winners!

Austin Mathews, Justin Gonzalez, Jon Wells, Emma Palasak, Jake O'Bryan, Connor Hayes, and Hannah Thomazin

Not present for this win but there throughout the season: Silvana Alcantara, Sydney Martinez, Shelby Martinez, and Swapnil Shende. Our teammates were from MMC Contractors, P1 Group, PM Contracting, and U.S. Engineering.